Not your Mothers Deja Vu Do Style Extender

Not your mothers

I received ‘Not your Mothers  Deja Vu Do Style Extender complimentary from Influenster for testing purpose.
The first thing I noticed was its fragrance of apples and berries. It was strong but pleasant.
The cream was light and smooth to apply which made it easy to style hair and I heard It  blocks humidity and repels dirt and oil.
I noticed it did make my hair less frizzy and fresh smelling.

Very good product for summer I guess.
I prefer this cream to my dry hair shampoo sprays. Must try!

Leave a Reply

