Derme roller

20150610_195712

I have only ever used one Derma Roller before this one, and I have to say that this little device is a DREAM compared to the other one. This Derma Roller doesn’t hurt at all, which is a bit weird considering that it’s basically a bunch of tiny needles poking at your face. Now, I know that sounds scary, but I can’t wait to see the long-term results of using this product. I have only been using it for a few days per week, in order to minimize the redness, which is common during the first few days of using it. I know that this Derma Roller is going to significantly decrease my wrinkles and make my skin look youthful again, and I cannot wait!

I received this product free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

