Makeup Beauty Dupe Sponge Blender ( Petunia)

20150610_195208

These sponges are totally worth the price! The quality of the product itself is excellent. I tend to lean towards using sponges rather than brushes or my fingers to apply foundation, so I have gone through plenty of makeup sponges- and I have to say that these are by far my favorite, hands down! The teardrop shape is my favorite, since it’s firm and large enough to apply makeup quickly and easily. But it’s also easy to apply foundation or concealer under the eyes and around the nose because of the teardrop shape. These sponges do not leave any streaks and apply the product evenly, giving the skin an airbrushed look. I am incredibly impressed at how much they conceal my blemishes compared to the other sponges I’ve used. They work even better when they’re a little wet. Great product!

I received this product free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

