Stainless Steel Curved Eyebrow Scissors

20150610_200408

I absolutely LOVE these eyebrow scissors! They are much sharper than the ones I usually use, which is great. I have thick, full eyebrows that are not very easy to maintain, since I like to groom them myself. However, these scissors are so easy to use and make trimming my brows effortless. However, you have to be careful with these, since they are so sharp. Additionally, the handles are very comfortable and the scissors are small enough to carry around with me anywhere!

I received this product free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

