ArtNaturals Eyelash Growth Serum

Art natural Lush

The company claims thicker, Longer Eyelashes & Eyebrows Enhancer with LUSH, No Irritation, Dermatologist Tested Product, Revolutionary Pentapeptide-17 & Swiss Apple Stem Cells. When I got my package it was all leaking and you can see in the picture how much serum I lost during transit, almost half of it. The serum itself is pretty good. I have used this ArtNaturals Best Eyelash Growth Serum for just too days and my eyelashes look darker and thicker. I have not yet seen any difference in the length but it has added more density and color to my lashes. The best part is that it is made of natural ingredients. The draw backs are that it is not an permanent change … you will have these result as long as you use them, once you stop using the serum, your lashes will go back to your original character within weeks. Overall I would recommend this product to all those who want to make a change to their eyelashes or eyebrows. I got this discounted product in exchange for a fair review!

Leave a Reply

