Argan Oil Hair Mask

argan oil argan oil1

Reduces frizz and makes the hair soft and shiny!!
I tried the Argan oil hair mask as a daily conditioner. Left it in for a few minutes while I went about doing other stuff. After I rinsed it, my hair was soft and moisturized. I think you have to be careful with the amount you use because if you use too little it won’t help and if you use too much it will weight down your hair and make it seem greasy. Comes in a nice 8 oz jar but I wish it came in a bottle instead as jars are inconvenient to use in the shower. It has a nice light refreshing fragrance.

Leave a Reply

