ERH Anti-aging Facial Masks by ERH

ERH ERH1

Very refreshing
This is my first time using a product from this company … before this I didn’t even hear of this brand. Since I was getting it at a good discount I decided to give it a try.
The facial mask was folded in the package and covered with an additional plastic layer for protection. This additional layer of plastic is meant to make things convenient and easy when unpacking the sheet mask. When I lifted the mask halfway out of the sealed package, I immediately felt that it was dripping in a lot of facial liquid. so I squeezed the mask inside the pouch while I slowly pull it out of the sachet. I used the excess liquid to massage my face and neck after the facial treatment. My face was glowing and brighter. Very nice way to pamper yourself!!

Leave a Reply

