Neck Firming Cream – Smoothening and Tightening Lotion -instanatural

neck cream

Firms the skin and keeps it moisturized!!
I bought this to help prevent myself from developing a double chin … The cream is of nice light texture which works well for the neck area. It is too liquidy though and is not absorbed really quickly. You have to massage it in for a while till it is gone. It has a nice orange fragrance. I use it twice a day and already see a difference…I know when I read that something has worked with just one or two applications, I always doubt that anything can work that fast….well this neck cream does.  I can honestly say that it has tightened up my chin and neck area and has made the skin there very soft. Would definitely recommend.

Leave a Reply

