Natural Face Wash by Specific Beauty

specific beauty

Gives a clear fresh feel after every wash.
I have used many of the face wash brands out there, this is equally good and has given me the same results that I have expected on the first try of this cleanser.
The smell was unbelievably good. Does not smell of chemicals, leaves skin clean and soft, without drying it out.
You can even use it without a moisturizer afterwards that’s how gentle it is on your skin. It does it’s job of cleaning and nourishing at the same time.
If I am in a rush or forgot to put on a moisturizer afterwards, I don’t have to worry as my skin still feels great and not dry.
Ever since I started using it I can feel the difference with every single face wash.

Leave a Reply

