Best Pimple & Blackhead Remover 6 Piece Kit-Crystal Clear

blackhead kit blackhead kit1 blackhead kit2

This kit removes blackheads & whiteheads quickly and painlessly leaving no marks behind, and it works to get out my ingrown hairs as well, pain free!
I use this on my nose and my chin. It works very well in removing blackheads and I am very grateful for that. You have to know how to use it correctly and gently.
It is definitely not for daily use  I use it once or twice a week and it is absolutely satisfying. Be sure to be gentle when using this or you will have marks and redness on your face. After removal, I apply toner with a cotton pad and wipe it on the areas that I have had blackheads extracted to close the pores .Again please be mindful when using it – gentle.
It really does get to the ‘root’ of the problem though. Great product.

Leave a Reply

