Whitening Cream Mask-Swiss Botany

whitening mask1
The mask has a nice thick, cool consistency and spreads on the skin very smoothly and evenly. When it dries on your skin it is a bit hard to wash off, so you can use a washcloth for some scrubbing.
My skin felt great after one application, smooth and tight. It does seem to bleach the peach fuzz on my face slightly so I would think it’s doing something!I did feel like my skin had a little bit of a glow to it the next day. Make sure to close the lid properly or the cream will dry off soon. The mask smells great,It has a refreshing lemony fragrance and I was thankful that even with my sensitive skin, I did not have any negative reactions.

Leave a Reply

