ArtNaturals Aloe Vera Gel for Face, Hair & Body

aloe vera

I use this gel everyday after my toner as a moisturizer. I have combination skin, which tends to get oily in certain areas but the gel tends to prevent this.
I also use this on my hair,  to lay down my edges, whenever I have flyaway hair after flat ironing. Just the slightest dab on my fingertips speckled onto my hair… In about a few minutes, it’s completely dry, with no flakes and my edges look naturally straight, flat and silky. And it’s still quite pliable and soft. It also doesn’t strip the moisture and sheen from my hair.
Another thing I make use of this is for sunburn … it’s unbelievable. It’s so cooling when you apply it on. It is a bit sticky but quickly soaks into the skin. I apply it in the evening and in the morning and reapply whenever,  if necessary. I’ve avoided skin peeling in the hot sun and it greatly reduces that “hot” feeling when you are a little bit sunburnt.
This product is great for sensitive, inflamed, and acne prone skin too.

Leave a Reply

