PURGGO Car Air Freshener

car freshner

What have I not done to make my car smell fresh …  used vent clips, hanging tree’s underneath the seat, air fresheners, fragrance sprays, gel etc.  They were alright but they masked the smell for a while and the fragrance they gave out was artificial.

When I purchased this Purggo car air freshener I was skeptical that it might not work but I took a chance with this purchase.
I’m glad I made a decision to require that probability. Once having this Purggo  freshener for slightly over per week, I will honestly say I will never be able to return to something apart from this.
In fact, my friends and family have commented on the freshness of my automotive and asked about it.

I extremely advocate this Natural Car Air Freshener if you’re searching for a healthy different to the automotive air fresheners presently on the market.

Leave a Reply

