Bricky Blocks Baseball Hat by elope

I find that it looks even better than the photo shows

hat 001 hat 002

I have been looking for a casual baseball hat for a couple of weeks now for bad hair days and lazy hair days and in-between hair days – you get the picture. I saw this hat online and I had to have it. ..I bought this hat in Red and I love it!  Upon receiving it, I saw that it is absolutely perfect and well made. I was surprised to feel how heavy it is – not in a way that would make my head hot, but just in a well made way. It’s really cute and warm for cold days and it doesn’t blow away when a light breeze picks up. I have a small head and it is just on the verge of being the slightest bit on the big side. If you are super petite then this hat may be too large but I would imagine that it would work for most people. I know that I’ll get tons of use out of this one!!!  And did I mention it is warm and versatile with fall outfits!!

Leave a Reply

