Unique Anti-aging Lotion with Ultra Lightweight SPF 22 Protection- Swiss Botany

swiss botany

It feels like a body lotion and gets absorbed by the skin easily with no white cast or greasy residue.
Right after applying I don’t have the greasy, shine “I just applied sunscreen” look to my body, which amazes me since most SPF protections make me look like I just bathed in oil. This is the reason I really did not like using a sun-screen in the past.

With this lotion, I don’t burn or tan when I wear this and reapply like I should. This is impressive because, though I keep myself well applied with sunscreen, I tan very easily with no sunscreen.
Things that are best about this lotion is when you put it on it is not only non-greasy but also gives your skin a shine and your skin looks so radiant like it’s glowing.

I have started wearing less makeup after I’ve started using Swiss Botany products. The products of this company not only work physically they also boost your confidence in your looks.

Leave a Reply

