iPhone 6s Screen Protector by: CellBee

tempered glass

This screen protector is really thin and fits in perfectly like a second skin on the phone with no bubbles.
It seems to be made of good quality and came in a okay packaging. Just a thin packet. I was concerned about the damage when I got it but luckily it was fine.

It did not take me long to put this on my phone.

I think if my phone falls down the screen protector is strong enough to take the hit without causing any damage to the phone screen itself.

The screen protector does not cover the whole surface of the phone because it may cause issues with the phone cover if you are using one.

Overall it is good but if you do not like, it comes with 1 year hassle free manufacturer warranty.

Leave a Reply

