Eyelash Enhancing Serum- Lash Stimulator & Conditioner -Sold by Asana Beauty Products

Lash serum

I have used this Asana eyelash growth serum just for a couple of days and my eyelashes already look darker and thicker. It is hard to believe but true facts.
This one comes in a nice 7ml tube, that is double the size of my previous serum which was for the same price.

I apply the eye serum to the upper eyelids, just above the lash line. I have not yet seen any difference in the length ( that takes a little longer like a week at least) but it has added more density and color to my lashes already. You can apply this to your eyebrows to make them thicker too.

This eyelash serum nourishes the lashes and hair follicles which in turn helps to enhance the natural beauty of the eye lashes.

The best part of it all, is that it is made of natural ingredients.

Using this eye lashes enhancer probably makes me get away with wearing less mascara and other types of eye makeup.

Overall I would recommend this product to all those who want to make a change to their eyelashes or eyebrows. I also recommend applying it at night before sleeping for best and longer results as per my own experience.

Leave a Reply

