Omega 3 – Essential Fatty Acid Fish. By Naturo Sciences

Omega 3

Years ago I had done some research on Omega-3 fish oil for health and had read and seen a positive effect of taking fish oil since then.

I use fish oil all year round to reduce the muscle soreness induced by my work out and for the anti-inflammatory effects for my chronic pain.

Omega 3 is basically essential fats that the body can’t make on its own but must get it from food we eat. Some of the foods that are high in Omega 3 are fish, vegetable oils, nuts, flax seeds, flaxseed oil, and leafy vegetables. Amongst the nuts walnut is the highest in containing Omega 3 oil.

The most powerful benefit of Omega 3 is that it protects the heart from heart diseases. These fats appear to help the heart beat at a steady rate and not veer into a dangerous or potentially fatal erratic rhythm.

It is believed heart attack survivors who took capsule of omega 3 fats every day for three years were less likely to have a repeat heart attack, stroke, or die of sudden death than those who took a placebo.

You can also combine it with Vitamin E or D3 for better results.
In my opinion Omega-3 is an excellent choice for anyone considering a fish oil supplement. It has many positive benefits including increasing insulin resistance and preventing depression. I had also read an article that claimed this product can have a positive effect on mental acuity, also lowers blood pressure and heart rate, improves blood vessel function, and, at higher doses, lowers triglycerides and may even ease inflammation

I try different company brands regularly. So I decided to try Naturo Sciences brand too. I have been taking two capsules a day with my meals for the past week, and I must say that after just seven days I noticed a definite increase in my ability to concentrate and I feel more in control. I can see my immune system is getting stronger after taking this with vitamin C.

Leave a Reply

