Gurin Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron Hair Straightener

Love this hair straightener! I love everything about it, the quality, adjustable temperature, fast heating time, extra long cord, weight, design and shape. This really got a lot of use from me as soon as I received it!

I like the way it glides through my hair and the way it straightens my hair.  It heats up really fast and goes well with the temperature adjustments, changing quickly between degrees. It has an adjustable temperature between 240F to 450F, so it is suitable for all hair types.
It is easy to handle, and does a wonderful job. It can either straighten your hair, flip or curl it. I haven’t tried to curl my hair as yet though.

When I was younger I had very thick hair with thick bangs, thinking back this iron would have come really handy as it is narrow enough to straighten bangs. The plate is 1 inch wide!

I can straighten my hair within 10 to 15 minutes. Once I go over a strand of hair, there is no need for me to go over it again.

Gurin iron came with a red satin bag to put it in and store. It came in a beautiful package which indicated good quality product. My irons last a long time because I take good care of them by gently rolling the wire and keeping them in a drawer.

I do not use my straightener every day, in fact I use it once or twice a week at most. The plus points of this Gurin ceramic tourmaline flat iron is that, it  allow you to straighten and style hair with one pass, saving you time. The ceramic technology also prevents hair from further damage and dryness when straightening or styling with a hot straightener. Hair is left silky and soft. It has temperature control so depending on your hair texture you can adjust the temp.

We have quite a few straighteners in this house, but so far this one is the best.

I wholeheartedly recommend this flat iron. It is the best!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00ANW4LLY?ref_=cm_rdp_product

Leave a Reply

