Asana neck firming cream

IMG_4169

Asana neck firming cream has Aloe Vera, coconut oil and collagen in it. My first time using Aloe and Coconut oil in a neck cream. I apply it twice a day, once in the morning and once before going to bed.

Like all other neck creams as soon as I applied it, I felt it tightening and firming the skin on my neck.  At first I only used it in trouble areas of my neck, but seeing the effectiveness of it, I now use it on all my face and it has gotten progressively better. It has a slight pleasant smell.

The eyes and the neck area are normally the first place that aging may show. I am always on the look out for products which work for my skin … to help firm and tighten the appearance of the neck, reduce the appearance of wrinkles, hydrate the skin, and help maintain elastin and collagen. I look out for mostly those serums and creams that are able to work on both the epidermis layer of the skin and the dermis layer. These creams that work are so expensive but this one is not and it does work.

The plus points of this cream is that it is not just for firming the skin on the neck, it can actually be used to reduces age spots, wrinkle, tone, tighten, hydrate, moisturize, also can be as a day cream, night cream, makeup base, decollete, to reduce dark spots… you name it and you can use it for it. Awesomeness!
I want to try their Retinol ip6 Night Cream next.

Leave a Reply

