CushionCare Keyboard Wrist Rest Pad – Mouse Pad Included – Sold by: SimpleBrands

 

 

It works fine, looks sleek, and most importantly, supports long sessions using the computer.

First of all, these come in a beautiful packaging and the products have a cute little logo on them. If someone would have given this pack to me as a gift, my reaction would have been that of pure delight.
It’s a good sized mouse pad and keyboard wrist rest pad, which is what I wanted. It also stays in place on my desk
Before I bought this one that is made with foam, I had a gel one. But now that I have this, I absolutely love this material. It is comfortable and the pad is large enough to accommodate my whole hand. This is a pretty good mouse pad as far as a mouse pad can be.
As for the keyboard wrist pad, it is made from foam too. Lightweight and Comfortable! I’ve had many wrist pads in the past, and this one is by far the best. It allows me to be relaxed while typing. It conforms to hand weight, yet does not lose its shape, and its non-skid backing holds pad firmly in place.

I do a lot of work online and I’m at my computer almost every day. I often experience pain in my hand and wrist, so I thought I would give this product a try. The foam rest has stopped my wrist from resting on the hard table surface. It was more comfortable from the beginning and at some point the pain disappeared. This was an inexpensive and effective solution to my problem. It seems durable and is ideal for long hours of use.

Keep in mind that it doesn’t take up a lot of my desk space either. I spend a lot of time on my computer and I know that this product perfectly satisfies my needs.

The fact that it also is anti-microbrial is an added bonus. I would recommend this set to anyone who is experiencing issues with their hands.

Leave a Reply

