Rugged Sports Fanny Pack with Water Bottle Holders- by Bridger Supply

I mostly have fanny packs that are compact and hold a few things like phone, energy bars, keys and small stuff. I carry my water bottle in my hand while walking but while running I have to leave it around the park which makes me uncomfortable.

Besides carrying a bottle in your hand can put a lot of strain on wrist and elbow.  so I decided to buy a fanny pack that can hold my bottle too!

This is my first time buying a fanny pack with water bottle holders and I picked the one that seemed to have a nice design, which was easy to carry, drink from, and refill.

My first reaction on receiving it was- it is huge. It has so many pockets and I can fit in everything I need in here.

This pack goes around the waist so it adds weight to the middle of the body and there is no strain on the hands or legs. Also it is comfortable wearing on walks and very convenient too.

This fanny bag can hold my water bottle, my iphone, chapstick, protein bars, keys, facial cleans and I can go on but you get the idea.

This is going to come more handy during the summer, it can get very hot, and carrying around a water bottle in this pack is a great idea

Leave a Reply

