Neck Firming Cream, Anti Aging Moisturizer for Neck & Décolleté- from Desert Beauty

Desert beauty neck firming cream has advanced stem cell, and collagen formula in it. My first time using stem cell in a neck cream. I apply it twice a day, once in the morning and once before going to bed.

It comes in a beautiful purple packaging and the bottle is purple and white too. Products with peptide are so expensive that you don’t feel like buying a second bottle but this cream is reasonably priced so you can continue using it and add it to your daily routine.

Like all other neck creams as soon as I applied it, I felt it tightening and firming the skin on my neck.
The eyes and the neck area are normally the first place that aging may show. I am always on the look out for products which work for my skin … to help firm and tighten the appearance of the neck, reduce the appearance of wrinkles, hydrate the skin, and help maintain elastin and collagen. I look out for mostly those serums and creams that are able to work on both the epidermis layer of the skin and the dermis layer. These creams that work are so expensive but this one is not and it does work.

It made my skin soft, smooth and glowing without being greasy. I can apply it under my makeup with no problem.  Usually creams with peptide have a terrible smell but this one has a nice light fragrance from the natural products used in it.

Leave a Reply

