USB-C to 3-Port USB 3.0 Hub with Ethernet Adapter, Silver Aluminum by iClever

I placed it on my desk and connected all my USB devices without any problems. It is made of silver Aluminum metal and beautiful looking too. It comes with a software/driver mini CD and installation manual.

I have gone through many USB hubs so far, and I was looking for something sturdy and flexible. This device does work. It is very sturdy, portable, flexible and relatively small.

I really like the solid construction of this little multi-port unit. I use this device to expand the USB ports on my Mac and Chromebook.

All devices I’ve attached to it have worked perfectly. The speed is good too.

Leave a Reply

