Men Toiletry Bag, Travel Size Hanging Bag for Toiletries- by Nice & Clean

I somehow like this Nice & Clean travel toiletry bag. I expected it to be like ordinary travel bags but this one is a little different. It comes with a free soap case and a free toothbrush head cover. I didn’t like the quality of the the soap case, also it is difficult to open.

This toiletry bag has a nice look around it. The bag itself is big and roomy with a sturdy zipper. It opens up to two large compartments and many small ones within and the bag can be hung open.
I bought this for myself as I travel a lot. This bag is convenient for holding everything I need and has enough space to fit a lot of stuff I need on daily basis.

I guess it is also a great gift for someone who travels all the time too. It is like a smaller version of an make up carry box, which are easy to clean. You can just wipe clean with a wet cloth. It also has a hook to hang it for easy access to your stuff.

Leave a comment