Organic Daily Argan Oil Shampoo- by: Art Naturals

The product smells great and lathers very well. When combined with the Biotin conditioner, my hair feels supper soft after blow drying.
I have hair that is wavy and a whole lot of frizz. I am always searching for products that will keep it shiny and frizz free and this shampoo does the best of any shampoo I’ve tried in terms of adding shine and combating frizz.
I absolutely love this shampoo, and also this Art Natural brand in general. I only shampoo my hair three times a week and this does a great job of keeping my hair non-greasy until the next wash. It leaves my hair feeling so healthy and it makes it smell great. It’s decently priced and it lasts and you don’t have to continue repurchasing every 2 weeks or so.

Leave a Reply

