Blend Hair Fibers – Hair Loss Remedy, for Fine & Thinning Hair

First off, I ordered for Medium brown fibers and got  black color fibers.

I tried this product hoping to conceal some thinning areas but by the end of the day the product seemed blotchy, falls on to darken the scalp and does not look natural … not something I want to use in my hair. It took away the shine and healthy look of my hair!

It didn’t work for me but that doesn’t mean it won’t work for you. You can give it a try. Another point to note is that the old labels/stickers were removed and replaced with new ones, as you can see in the picture. Makes me wonder if it is an expired product.

If you want to use it anyways, my advice would be not to put too much fibers and also I think it’s best to use the hair fibers on dry hair and not wet so that they can blend and give the appearance of thicker, fuller hair.

These fibers do not work on a bald spot since there is no hair where they can attach.
If you have some hair on the area of hair loss, the hair fibers will attach to those hairs. If you have other areas where hair hasn’t grown back yet, then the hair fibers unfortunately won’t stay attached to your head and make your head look like a ball of color paint.

These Hair Fibers are only a temporary solution to thinning hair so they come out each time you wash your hair.

If you are going to use the Hair Fibers while styling with gels or pomades, I would suggest that you apply the gel first before the Hair Fibers.

Leave a Reply

