Thickening Fiber Hair Gel For Men

First of all, there is no seals on this product which makes me wary about using it. It looks like a greenish slime and comes in three huge jars. Good price for 3 jars but it depends on how well it works for you. If it doesn’t work that’s a whole lot of wastage!

It is difficult to get the gel out of the jar as its consistency is like jello

I took the chance and tried it reluctantly on my damp hair, I put a little of it on. When it dried it made all my hair stiff and crunchy. It also took away the gloss from my hair. The smell is not pleasant either.

Overall if you compare it with other ordinary gels, it is at par.

Leave a Reply

