Tantino Classic Gold Frame Aviator Sunglasses

I picked these glasses with brown lenses as there is no other option.
Let me start by saying the packaging was horrible. It was wrapped in a plastic with a label taped to seal it. Gave an impression of really poor quality product.
The sunglasses were pressed out of shape during shipping and I had to take it to the store to get it aligned. Having said that the glasses themselves have all the features I wanted, metal frame and thin glass lenses.
These sunglasses are very functional and work in all sun conditions. The lens are made of plastic and the shade of the lens are alright. The frame style is not what I really had in mind but they didn’t look bad on my face. Besides these kind of glasses seem to be the rage with the youngsters.
As for the clarity of the lens, somehow for me they don’t seem quite as clear as it should be. I can’t seem to get them as comfortable as my existing sunglasses and previous sunglasses.
Overall a okay pair for everyday use.

Leave a Reply

