Zippo Butane Fuel

zippo1

This is a nice useful little can for home use, for when you go camping or for picnics. It is light weight and a perfect amount of fuel storage for daily use. Very reliable. No leaking and easy to  use.
It comes in two sizes. I was not sure of the quality so I got the small one for now.
But this Zippo Butane gas is good and gives a nice solid flame to my chef’s torch.
Also I do a lot of traveling with camping gears and use these handy cans to fuel my lighters, torches and heat up water, tea or coffee.
Otherwise at home I make a lot of use f my cooking torch for which this is very useful. Fills up in a few seconds and can be used many times.

Leave a Reply

