Art Naturals Organic Argan Oil Hair Loss Prevention Shampoo

I decided to try this Argan oil hair loss prevention therapy shampoo from Art Natural as I have read so many good reviews and results from using it. Besides it has no sulfate in it!

I noticed the subtle pleasant fragrance and really love it. I felt like my hair has more volume and softness. There is less hair falling out too.

It comes in a 16 oz bottle. It cleans your hair well and since it contains no sulphate it works well for color treated hair. I use a good hydrating conditioner after I shampoo.

I feel this shampoo makes your hair thicker, softer and softer.

Leave a Reply

