Stanzino Women’s V neck Short Sleeve Maxi Long Dress

It is a nice plain, simple dress and the color is great.
I was so hesitant to order a dress online, but I absolutely love it.This Maxi has a nice fit to it. It is very feminine and attractive, yet very modest. I bought a size bigger because I am wary about online sizes and it is always better to have a loose dress than a dress that is too tight. The material of this dress is soft and thin so it falls on your body, and even if it is a size bigger it shows the nice curves of your body.
I expected it to be too long in length for me because I am short but the length was perfect even without high heels, however the V neck is cut too low, so I’ll have to wear something inside. I got the green one and the color is beautiful. I would have preferred the material to be a bit thicker though for outside wear.

There was one thing I did not like about this Maxi. The stitching joint line that goes down from the back of the waist. That lines gives it away as a wholesale dress.

Leave a Reply

