CSCS Advanced Slimming Cream

 

slimming creamThis CSCS advanced slimming cream is unlike any slimming creams or lotions I have used before. If you have sensitive skin this is not for you. As soon as I applied it my skin was on fire. It has a strong minty fragrance.

On my first day of applying this on my stomach and legs I did feel the tightening of my skin. After a week I have noticed it has also started reducing the look and feel of dimply skin on my legs to give me smoother looking skin that feels firmer and tighter.
This cream makes the skin on my stomach and legs soft and glowing.

I hope by the time I am done with this tube it will help reduce the overall appearance of my skin on my legs and tummy, while helping to break down fat clusters and make my skin look younger and firmer. I am not a big fan of the smell of the cream though but as long as it works I am cool with it!

Leave a Reply

