Ocean Mineral Facial Cleanser

Azure4

This is my first time trying out Azure products. I bought the Azure Naturals – Ocean Minerals Cleanser, Toner and Moisturizer together.
My daily routine begins with this cleanser. I wash my face with the cleanser, then apply the toner. I take a cotton ball and run over my face after that I can see the left over foundation coming out. I can definitely tell that my skin has improved since using these products. This cleanser is really helping me to keep my skin moist and soft. It comes in a nice pump green color bottle.
I’ve been using it for a few days now. It is a nice smelling gel which clears the skin of oiliness and makeup without drying the skin. You don’t have to take a lot of it, just a little lathers and goes a long way.
It has natural ingredients like Lavender water, Witch hazel, Olive oil, Rose hip oil, Vitamin B5, Oregano oil, Rosemary, Burdock Root, Aloe Vera Extract and much more.
I’ve noticed a great improvement in hydration and overall appearance to my skin. Also less discoloration and hyper-pigmentation.
I absolutely Love the consistency which I find is not too thick or too thin so that it is goes on smoothly on the face and body.

Leave a Reply

