Ocean Mineral Hydration Creme Facial Moisturizer with 92 powerful oceanic minerals

Azure1

I have been using Azure cleanser, toner and moisturizer for a few days now. The cleanser is a nice smelling clear gel. The toner is refreshing, I spray it on before applying the moisturizing cream and can really feel a difference.
This moisturizer is light and has a slight refreshing fragrance. The fragrance is not overpowering like most other creams and moisturizers. One of the reason why I like this product so much. I can definitely tell that my skin has improved since using the cleanser, toner and moisturizer.
I’ve noticed a great improvement in hydration and overall appearance to my skin. Also less discoloration and hyper-pigmentation.
I absolutely love the consistency of this cream which I find is not too thick or too thin so that it is goes on smoothly on the face and body.

No matter how good the anti aging serums you use are, they must be followed by a good moisturizer. I have combination skin so I was wondering if this moisturizer would work for me. After using it I am happy.

I apply this moisturizer twice a day after applying my serums but I am more generous with the application before my bed time.The skin absorbs the moisturizer pretty quickly, leaving behind a soft glowing youthful skin. I highly recommend this product.

Leave a Reply

