EcoGear FX 18650 3000mAh Rechargeable Lithium-ion Batteries

I bough a new LED flashlight which did not come with batteries so I bought these. This comes in a pair of rechargeable lithium-ion Batteries, fully charged and which can be recharged over a 500 times more with PCB protection. This protection helps with preventing the batteries from  overcharging or discharging. I use these for my flashlight and it works great haven’t got any problem as yet. They last a long time and provide super bright light. They are not the normal size batteries but I wish they were because these can not be used in much items I know of.

Leave a Reply

