Dr Song Benzoyl Peroxide 10% Acne Wash Face

dr song

This came in nicely packed and sealed in an 4oz white bottle.
The face wash is of nice consistency, not too thick or not too thin, lathers up well and is very soothing to the skin. I do get a few breakouts once a month. This is going to be of great help during those time. It has a nice subtle fragrance. It does not make the skin dry like other acne cleansers.
When I bought this I had a pimple on my chin. I used this anti acne face formula and it dried off in two days. The mark is still there so I have to see if that goes away too. As of now I should say it does work!

It is recommended to use it twice a day and to avoid eyes and mouth areas. Please be careful not to apply it around your eyes and mouth as it contain Benzoyl Peroxide.

Leave a Reply

