Aromatherapy Essential Oil Diffuser Necklace- Sweet Soul Designs

This oil diffuser necklace is very beautiful and easy to wear with my favorite oils. The pendant opens from the top like a locket and is specially designed to hold the felt pads with essential oils. This necklace is made of stainless steel and the pendant size is that of half a dollar. The chain is simple, 20″ long and has a 3″ extender.  I love the crystal stones around the pendant.
I used to carry my essential oils with me in my purse in a small blue roll on bottle but its not practical to always carry it with me. This necklace is so much convenient.

Since you put the oil on the felt pad and place it in the pendant there are no leaks or mess and the scent from the oil stays for a long time. Besides these felt pads are washable so will give you many months of use.
The necklace comes with seven felt pads. I can use different oil everyday, seven days a week without having to reuse with other fragrances.
I Just put 1-2 drops of essential oil on the felt pad and it lasts all day.
I have my essential oil in one right now and I am wearing it and feeling good.

I would highly recommend it!

Leave a Reply

