Pocket Patches to Shield Cell Phone EMF Radiation

I have read so much about the harm done by radiations emitted from cell phones and despite all these warnings, we still use and keep the phone in our pockets as if there are no other options. When I saw this product I jumped on the opportunity of trying it!

I used this pocket patch as soon as I got it. I stuck it inside of my pocket and then placed my phone in my pocket and tested it.
The patch does not block my wifi connection as it covers only one side of the phone, the side between the phone and my body. I am able to receive calls and texts when my phone is in a pocket shielded with the Pocket Patch.
This pocket patch is believed to deflect 99% of cell phone radiation away from the body.
This company has impressive claims to have tests conducted at UCLA that show that the patch blocks up to 99% of the radiation emanating from cell phones. How awesome is that!
This pack comes with 3 pocket patches and there are two varieties which you can select from, either iron to your pocket or you can stick it to your pocket. They work well on any kind of clothes and materials. Each Pocket Patch is 6.25″ in length and 4″ in width.
They can be machine washed up to 30 times.
The patches themselves are very comfortable and it is made from cotton.

http://ShieldYourBody.com/PocketPatch

Leave a Reply

