Replacement Facial Cleansing Brush Heads

Some areas of my face tend to be more sensitive than others, so I switch out the brush heads accordingly. The facial brush itself is very soft to the touch, but you can feel it working. It is gentle on the skin, but tough enough to exfoliate and clean out your pores. I have been using this brush with an acne treatment, and I have noticed a significant decrease in blemishes in only three days, compared to using the treatment alone.
So far, I have seen absolutely no downfalls to purchasing this product, and I really hope it continues to stay that way.

Leave a Reply

