Yoga Pants

 

I bought the seamless charcoal yoga pants and love the print on them. I got a size bigger and yet they were snug, so I guess if you are buying one, get a size up.

The material is comfortable and thick. Love the high waist band which can be pulled up if you are comfortable with high pants or can be folded to reduce the height. They offer great coverage. The fabric is stretchable but the size is a little small in the hip area even though I have narrow hips and “strong” thighs. No problem on the thigh area though. I use them during my work out and haven’t en-contoured any problem as yet.

Leave a Reply

