Angled Metal Icing Spatula by Orblue

I like the quality of these spatulas. The blades are made from stainless steel with plastic handles for good grip, comfort and ease.
These are thin and sturdy. The handles fits nicely in my hand and seem to be very durable.

The spatulas do much more than just icing the cakes, pies and pastries. I use them for many things in the kitchen like turning and lifting scallops, taking cookies off hot trays, and for anything that is solid but too soft for tongs. I love baking thin, crispy cookies and these do not disintegrate with this spatula.

Since it has sharp edges and flat blade I can slice, cut and serve my food with one utensil.  After I have started using these, my old standard spatulas feel large and clumsy.

They are easy to clean by hand and can be washed in the dishwasher too.

Leave a Reply

