Wallet Case- AiBOUSA

I was in two minds about whether to buy the pink and white one or the black and white one to be on the safe side, but I am glad I went for the pink because it is a beautiful color and goes well with my temperaments.
Most of the time my phone is in my hand at open view and my cases play a big part in how I am dressed or feeling that day.
It has a nice looking exterior and the color is exactly what the photos show.

The wallet is handcrafted from PU and PC materials and has 2 slot pockets with enough room for a couple cards or cash. I normally have my ID and debit card in it. I also keep a little cash. Inside it has a plastic phone holder like all the phone cases.

The case is held together with a snap-on magnet for closure and security. It clicks nicely in place without difficulty. The phone is very snug in the case and it is perfect fit.
The case seems very durable and is a good deal for in about 10 bucks!

Leave a Reply

