Acooe Travel Document Organizer

This is a nice long travel wallet. It has like 9 slots for credit cards, ID’s and business card, 4 Pockets to keep bills, papers and checks or maybe more passports.
It is made of PU leather but is thick and of good quality and like I mentioned has plenty of compartments for all my needs.

I bought this for myself as when I travel it is very convenient to have all the important documents together. I have a couple of long wallets similar to this but they do not have zipper for extra security. The leather of this one is harder than the ones I have though.

It’s beautifully made and sturdy. Sure to endure years of use. It is also reasonably priced for something so nice.
This wallet comes with a nice pen and packaging, good enough for gifting.

I definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a good, long and stylish but casual at the same time wallet.

Leave a Reply

