Mellanni Premium Waterproof Mattress Protector

I’ve purchased several mattress protectors before and this is the best I’ve ever seen.
I’ve purchased several mattress protectors before and this is the best I’ve ever seen. I bought this item for a queen size bed and I really like the material and the feel of it.
This is a good quality product. I’ve been looking for a mattress cover that encases the mattress and this definitely does just that. The protector seals properly, it didn’t tear when I put it on the mattress. It has good elastic all around for a snug fit and tight seal. The fabric is stong enough, looks nice and does not make sounds when I get in and out of bed. It is made of cotton terry surface with membrane back coating and is waterproof.
I haven’t washed them as yet though.

Leave a Reply

