US Art Supply Jewelescent 48 Color Gel Pen Set Professional Artist Quality Gel Ink Pens

I use colored pens a lot. I like to draw and doodle and these are just perfect. I also love using these to write notes to my friends and design letters to close friends and family.
These come in a set of 48 colors that include Classic, Glitter, Metallic, Neon, Pastel and Swirl Colors.
The grip and writing ease of these pens feel good in my hands. They are nice pens for writing but I would also recommend them for coloring in the adult coloring books. The coverage is good and has a wide variety of beautiful colors. I noticed that the pens don’t skip and the ink flows smoothly.
Overall  no smear, nice flow, vibrant colors, long lasting ink, and best gel ink pens I’ve ever used. However I am surprised at how quickly they run out of ink, but maybe that is because I use them so much.

Leave a Reply

