Summer Hat

This hat fits perfectly on me. I bought this hat because of the way the hat covers the upper portion of my face and ears. It is made of  light nylon/polyester blended fabric. The wide brim is great sun protection. It is flexible but stiff enough at the rim as to not droop and block my vision.

I have started using this consistently everyday, jogging, walking or running errands.

I have a small head, the adjustments helps to keep it on even on a windy day at the beach. It is comfortable to wear all day. It has a an hide-able chin strap. Only problem is I can’t tie a pony tail while wearing this hat.

This style of hat can be worn, at an outdoor festival, hiking, watching a tennis match, at the beach, or just sitting on a restaurant patio.

Leave a Reply

