Paint Station Wooden Artist 6 Shelf Organizer-US Art Supply

I bought this 6 wooden shelves unit because I liked the airy open design. Despite the open design, this shelf feels pretty sturdy. It does require some assembly but is pretty easy. I was able to put it together myself.

While the 51″ tall shelf is lightweight, it takes up very little space. I am able to attractively display all my art supplies and makeup sets.
You can adjust the shelves however you want them, if you want them to bulge out or bulge backwards.

This is handcrafted from Elm wood and polished with natural oils. The best part is, it folds flat for storage into a small space and for transporting.

It is a 3 leg construction so the fact that you can secure it with one more wooden leg at the back makes me feel good because then I know it won’t tip  over if I pull on it.

Leave a Reply

