Leader Accessories HB Regal Premium Universal Genuine Australian Sheepskin


I have been wanting a good quality sheepskin seat cover for a long time and I am glad I finally made the plunge. Sheepskin keeps your behind cool in the hot summer and doesn’t freeze it in the winter months.
This seat cover went on with no hassle and fits great.  Not only that, but the fit and quality of the sheepskin seems to be good.
This sheepskin seat cover has nice thick fleece. This creates a protective layer over my seat which will stop all dust, dirt and spills from staining original upholstery.
I am sure it will protect my seat from fading, cracking and wear for many years to come. Took me less than 15 minutes to install the seat cover . However  I have heating and cooling seats so the cooling function will not work with the the seat covers on. The heaters take much longer to feel heat in the seats but the sheepskin covers don’t feel cold even on the coldest days.
Overall I am really happy with this product.

Leave a Reply

