5-Blade Herb Scissors – Stainless Steel

scissors

I like these 5 blade herb scissors! It makes chopping herbs and cutting parsley for salads so much easier and faster. I use these almost daily, they hold up great, clean up well, and save a lot of time when chopping fresh herbs. Anything to speed up my prep process makes for quicker dinner on the table time. Also I like being able to cut the herbs into appropriate sized pieces without having to cut them on a cutting board. Makes quick work of snipping cilantro for guacamole or for garnishing my dishes. These scissors have made cutting herbs so fast and easy that I find myself using them too often. They really allow you to get all the flavor out of your herbs as possible!
My only complaint is that the herbs get easily lodged between the grooves and you have to use the cleaning brush that comes with it to clean it,  but it doesn’t affect their use, like them anyways.

Leave a Reply

